summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/2019.md
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAmin Bandali <bandali@gnu.org>2020-05-13 02:04:38 -0400
committerAmin Bandali <bandali@gnu.org>2020-05-13 02:04:38 -0400
commit1309be02ead2158b9c55cbfc8953d9b7fb58a51f (patch)
tree745a59e2e1b957db46be528d3f98cf1dd7044224 /2019.md
parentf81c97d921ef6fe4322abc7c40787f4252cfeb73 (diff)
downloademacsconf-wiki-1309be02ead2158b9c55cbfc8953d9b7fb58a51f.tar.xz
emacsconf-wiki-1309be02ead2158b9c55cbfc8953d9b7fb58a51f.zip
add some missing links to 2019 page
Diffstat (limited to '2019.md')
-rw-r--r--2019.md4
1 files changed, 4 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/2019.md b/2019.md
index 6880e5b..55edaf8 100644
--- a/2019.md
+++ b/2019.md
@@ -1,4 +1,8 @@
+EmacsConf 2019 | Virtual (Online) Conference
+November 2, 2019 | 9am EDT / 1pm UTC / 2pm CET
[[!img /i/emacsconf-logo1-256.png alt="EmacsConf logo" class="center"]]
+[[**Videos**|videos]] | [[p**Shownotes pad**|Pad]] |
+[[Schedule|schedule]] | [[Code of Conduct|conduct]]
EmacsConf is the conference about the joy of Emacs, Emacs Lisp, and
memorizing key sequences.