summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/2020.md
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorSacha Chua <sacha@sachachua.com>2020-11-28 08:06:05 -0500
committerSacha Chua <sacha@sachachua.com>2020-11-28 08:06:05 -0500
commit1daf0810f858053cefec1816267c6b4719cab87b (patch)
tree85d32f1e42d05dd4031b374002c3c6ce342c9e93 /2020.md
parent04dacd24c1c73813524bedb2823245a0c21e6a71 (diff)
parent68934495f229bf1a050c02abbc34ffae1ff1fbd9 (diff)
downloademacsconf-wiki-1daf0810f858053cefec1816267c6b4719cab87b.tar.xz
emacsconf-wiki-1daf0810f858053cefec1816267c6b4719cab87b.zip
Merge branch 'master' of git.emacsconf.org:emacsconf-wiki
Diffstat (limited to '2020.md')
-rw-r--r--2020.md4
1 files changed, 4 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/2020.md b/2020.md
index f7fdb41..b2559ee 100644
--- a/2020.md
+++ b/2020.md
@@ -9,6 +9,10 @@ EmacsConf 2020 | Online Conference | **November 28 and 29, 2020**
EmacsConf is the conference about the joy of Emacs, Emacs Lisp, and
memorizing key sequences.
+EmacsConf 2020 will be on November 28 (Sat) and November 29 (Sun),
+2020 from 9am-5pm Toronto/EST time; equivalently, 6am-2pm PST,
+2pm-10pm UTC, 3pm-11pm Zurich/CET.
+
We are holding EmacsConf 2020 as a virtual (online) conference again
this year, especially now, given the current state of the world with
the ongoing global pandemic. We remain fully committed to freedom, and