summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/2019.md
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAmin Bandali <bandali@gnu.org>2020-07-26 14:07:00 -0400
committerAmin Bandali <bandali@gnu.org>2020-07-26 14:07:00 -0400
commit7796f86e881e3a20cbbf66de791cf124b769d3a5 (patch)
treebf13d266881bd68482b4cd251196e2ca6f381152 /2019.md
parentd3601de4e78d1b23b230d5ae4d55763db4421be2 (diff)
downloademacsconf-wiki-7796f86e881e3a20cbbf66de791cf124b769d3a5.tar.xz
emacsconf-wiki-7796f86e881e3a20cbbf66de791cf124b769d3a5.zip
2019: move anchors before headings to make headings visible
after clicking on an anchor link
Diffstat (limited to '2019.md')
-rw-r--r--2019.md6
1 files changed, 3 insertions, 3 deletions
diff --git a/2019.md b/2019.md
index 04c1efe..007520a 100644
--- a/2019.md
+++ b/2019.md
@@ -9,15 +9,15 @@ November 2, 2019 | 9am EDT / 1pm UTC / 2pm CET
EmacsConf is the conference about the joy of Emacs, Emacs Lisp, and
memorizing key sequences.
-## Watch
<a name="watch"></a>
+## Watch
See [live.emacsconf.org](//live.emacsconf.org) for the livestream
feeds you can watch in your browser, as well as instructions for
watching them in media players that support streaming.
-## Participate
<a name="participate"></a>
+## Participate
IRC, specifically the freenode network, is our primary real-time
communication channel. You can join the chat using [your favourite
@@ -45,8 +45,8 @@ Lastly, be sure to subscribe to our mailing list
[emacsconf-discuss](//lists.gnu.org/mailman/listinfo/emacsconf-discuss)
for general discussion and announcements about the conference.
-## Status
<a name="status"></a>
+## Status
We have set up a status page at
[status.emacsconf.org](//status.emacsconf.org) where we will post