summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/2021/office-hours.org
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to '2021/office-hours.org')
-rw-r--r--2021/office-hours.org13
1 files changed, 7 insertions, 6 deletions
diff --git a/2021/office-hours.org b/2021/office-hours.org
index fa0e81d..229d5d1 100644
--- a/2021/office-hours.org
+++ b/2021/office-hours.org
@@ -14,12 +14,13 @@
Room URL: https://bbb.emacsverse.org/b/ban-qye-fd1-5kw
- - Tue Aug 24 1800 Vancouver / 2000 Chicago / 2100 Toronto -- Wed Aug 25 0100 GMT / 0300 Berlin / 0630 Kolkata / 0900 Singapore
- - Fri Aug 27 2100 Vancouver / 2300 Chicago -- Sat Aug 28 0000 Toronto / 0400 GMT / 0600 Berlin / 0930 Kolkata / 1200 Singapore
- - Sat Aug 28 0800 Vancouver / 1000 Chicago / 1100 Toronto / 1500 GMT / 1700 Berlin / 2030 Kolkata / 2300 Singapore
- - Tue Aug 31 1800 Vancouver / 2000 Chicago / 2100 Toronto -- Wed Sep 1 0100 GMT / 0300 Berlin / 0630 Kolkata / 0900 Singapore
- - Fri Sep 3 2100 Vancouver / 2300 Chicago -- Sat Sep 4 0000 Toronto / 0400 GMT / 0600 Berlin / 0930 Kolkata / 1200 Singapore
- - Sat Sep 4 0800 Vancouver / 1000 Chicago / 1100 Toronto / 1500 GMT / 1700 Berlin / 2030 Kolkata / 2300 Singapore
+- Tue Sep 14 1800 Vancouver / 2000 Chicago / 2100 Toronto -- Wed Sep 15 0100 GMT / 0300 Berlin / 0630 Kolkata / 0900 Singapore
+- Fri Sep 17 2100 Vancouver / 2300 Chicago -- Sat Sep 18 0000 Toronto / 0400 GMT / 0600 Berlin / 0930 Kolkata / 1200 Singapore
+- Sat Sep 18 0800 Vancouver / 1000 Chicago / 1100 Toronto / 1500 GMT / 1700 Berlin / 2030 Kolkata / 2300 Singapore
+- Tue Sep 21 1800 Vancouver / 2000 Chicago / 2100 Toronto -- Wed Sep 22 0100 GMT / 0300 Berlin / 0630 Kolkata / 0900 Singapore
+- Fri Sep 24 2100 Vancouver / 2300 Chicago -- Sat Sep 25 0000 Toronto / 0400 GMT / 0600 Berlin / 0930 Kolkata / 1200 Singapore
+- Sat Sep 25 0800 Vancouver / 1000 Chicago / 1100 Toronto / 1500 GMT / 1700 Berlin / 2030 Kolkata / 2300 Singapore
+- Tue Sep 28 1800 Vancouver / 2000 Chicago / 2100 Toronto -- Wed Sep 29 0100 GMT / 0300 Berlin / 0630 Kolkata / 0900 Singapore
* About office hours