summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/2021/office-hours.md
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to '2021/office-hours.md')
-rw-r--r--2021/office-hours.md13
1 files changed, 7 insertions, 6 deletions
diff --git a/2021/office-hours.md b/2021/office-hours.md
index 19022f8..5372124 100644
--- a/2021/office-hours.md
+++ b/2021/office-hours.md
@@ -7,12 +7,13 @@
Room URL: <https://bbb.emacsverse.org/b/ban-qye-fd1-5kw>
-- Tue Aug 24 1800 Vancouver / 2000 Chicago / 2100 Toronto &#x2013; Wed Aug 25 0100 GMT / 0300 Berlin / 0630 Kolkata / 0900 Singapore
-- Fri Aug 27 2100 Vancouver / 2300 Chicago &#x2013; Sat Aug 28 0000 Toronto / 0400 GMT / 0600 Berlin / 0930 Kolkata / 1200 Singapore
-- Sat Aug 28 0800 Vancouver / 1000 Chicago / 1100 Toronto / 1500 GMT / 1700 Berlin / 2030 Kolkata / 2300 Singapore
-- Tue Aug 31 1800 Vancouver / 2000 Chicago / 2100 Toronto &#x2013; Wed Sep 1 0100 GMT / 0300 Berlin / 0630 Kolkata / 0900 Singapore
-- Fri Sep 3 2100 Vancouver / 2300 Chicago &#x2013; Sat Sep 4 0000 Toronto / 0400 GMT / 0600 Berlin / 0930 Kolkata / 1200 Singapore
-- Sat Sep 4 0800 Vancouver / 1000 Chicago / 1100 Toronto / 1500 GMT / 1700 Berlin / 2030 Kolkata / 2300 Singapore
+- Tue Sep 14 1800 Vancouver / 2000 Chicago / 2100 Toronto &#x2013; Wed Sep 15 0100 GMT / 0300 Berlin / 0630 Kolkata / 0900 Singapore
+- Fri Sep 17 2100 Vancouver / 2300 Chicago &#x2013; Sat Sep 18 0000 Toronto / 0400 GMT / 0600 Berlin / 0930 Kolkata / 1200 Singapore
+- Sat Sep 18 0800 Vancouver / 1000 Chicago / 1100 Toronto / 1500 GMT / 1700 Berlin / 2030 Kolkata / 2300 Singapore
+- Tue Sep 21 1800 Vancouver / 2000 Chicago / 2100 Toronto &#x2013; Wed Sep 22 0100 GMT / 0300 Berlin / 0630 Kolkata / 0900 Singapore
+- Fri Sep 24 2100 Vancouver / 2300 Chicago &#x2013; Sat Sep 25 0000 Toronto / 0400 GMT / 0600 Berlin / 0930 Kolkata / 1200 Singapore
+- Sat Sep 25 0800 Vancouver / 1000 Chicago / 1100 Toronto / 1500 GMT / 1700 Berlin / 2030 Kolkata / 2300 Singapore
+- Tue Sep 28 1800 Vancouver / 2000 Chicago / 2100 Toronto &#x2013; Wed Sep 29 0100 GMT / 0300 Berlin / 0630 Kolkata / 0900 Singapore
# About office hours